The begining

A little background on my story. I have been diagnosed with PTSD, TBI, anxiety, adjustment disorder and ADHD. Because of this I have been a guinea pig for the drug companies. After my last episode I finally had my meds adjusted and am now taking 40mg celexa, 30mg xr addereall, 10mg immediate release adderall, and Klonipin twice a day as needed. I seem to be in a good place. This is why I can see clearly enough to share my story. I have been battling ptsd for about 2 years, or i should say I’ve been admitting it and seeking help. I found out while at work one day that a close battle buddy had taken his own life. That was when I realized I better get help before it’s to late. His death probably saved my life. RIP Richard Denham. There are many more low points in my life that I’ll save for later.

Leave a Reply

