Relaxation

Been pretty relaxed. I had a bone spur removed and Achilles repair so I’m off work for 30 days. Gets pretty boring but it’s better than being stressed. Started putting together model cars to just relax.
Gives me time with my son. He loves building military vehicles. The meds seem to be working well. Haven’t had any cravings for alcohol either. I knew quitting drinking wouldn’t be hard I just didn’t want to do it. Overall things are good. I hope to get this Blog out there more. I made a android app for it and if I can get enough people to follow my Blog I’ll post it to the Android market and maybe even make some money from ads. I would definitely donate all proceeds to a ptsd organization. Well that’s it for now.

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 responses to “Relaxation

  1. It is not easy to stop drinking and to be honest, I have been concerned when I see your posts! So glad you are taking the steps to be a healthier father, husband and for yourself! Hang in there and keep blogging!

Leave a Reply

